2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 8
Goals/ game 4.00
Shot % .092
Shots/ game 43.5
GAA 2.00
September
Thu Sep 12
vs
Penn State-Lehigh Valley
Postponed
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Sussex County Community College
Newton, NJ
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Community College of Rhode Island
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Northampton Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Mercer County Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Manor College *
Jenkintown, PA
2:30 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Harcum College *
5:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Rowan College at Burlington County
1:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Montgomery College (MD)
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
County College of Morris *
Randolph, NJ
2:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Essex County College *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
at
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester
5:00 PM
A
* Conference