Men's Soccer 2019 Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 6
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .261
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 0.50
September
Wed Sep 11
at
Penn State-Hazelton
Hazelton, PA
Cancelled
A
Thu Sep 19
at
Sussex County Community College
Newton, NJ
2:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Northampton Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Mercer County Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Manor College *
Jenkintown, PA
12:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Harcum College *
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Rowan College at Burlington County
3:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Montgomery College (MD)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
County College of Morris
Randolph, NJ
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Essex County College *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
at
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester
3:00 PM
A
* Conference