30 Falcons Named to EPAC Spring All-Academic Team

30 Falcons Named to EPAC Spring All-Academic Team

(Scranton, PA) – It was announced this week that 30 Lackawanna Falcons were named to the 2019 Eastern Pennsylvania Athletic Conference (EPAC) Spring All-Academic Team. In order to qualify for the award, a student-athlete must be enrolled full-time, participate in a sport, and earn a 3.25 GPA or better. Congratulations to the following students on a successful year on the field and most importantly, in the classroom.

Jordan Art - Baseball

David Williams - Baseball

Nathan McLain - Baseball

John Crane - Baseball

Bryce Timko - Baseball

Matt Clark - Baseball

Ryan Cole - Baseball

Keith Ely - Baseball

Zac Granger - Baseball

Isaiah Wiggins - Men's Basketball

Alexis Bruno - Softball

Hanna Ford - Softball

Courtney Hoffman - Softball

Leizel Schlott - Softball

Marlena Pegula - Softball

Lauryn Rodriguez - Softball

Jordan Skoff - Softball

Alexandria Thoman - Softball

Katelyn Weller - Softball

Vanessa Wolf - Softball

Mia Pawelski - Softball

Mackenzie Gable - Softball

Kyla Smith - Women's Basketball

Shaylah Green - Women's Basketball

Xavier Barber - Wrestling

Sczar Charles - Wrestling

Alvin Hunter - Wrestling

Joshua Jean Baptiste - Wrestling

Carson Kinney – Wrestling

Jacquan McPherson – Wrestling


For all your news and updates, please visit us on Facebook: Lackawanna Falcons Athletics, Instagram: @FalconsSports, and Twitter: @falconssports