2018 Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 6.59
Hitting % .110
Assists per set 4.92
Blocks per set 2.44
Service Aces per set 3.08
Digs per set 8.26
August
Tue Aug 28
vs
6:30 PM
Clarks Summit University #
Scranton PA Scrimmage
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Harrisburg Area Community College
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northampton Community College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Community College of Philadelphia
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bucks County Community College
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
Tri Match
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Luzerne County Community College
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Harcum College *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Manor College
Tri-Match with Harcum College
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Harrisburg Area Community College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Luzerne County Community College
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
6:00 PM
County College of Morris *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
11:00 AM
Bucks County Community College *
Tri Match
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:30 PM
Manor College
@ at Bucks County Community College Tri-Match at Bucks County Community College
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Community College of Philadelphia
H
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
County College of Morris
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
@ Morris
N
Mon Oct 15
at
7:00 PM
Harcum College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Hostos Community College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference