2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-3
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 0.1
GAA 9.17
August
Wed Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Union County College
Scranton, PA
H
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Northampton Community College
Bethlehem, PA
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Sussex County Community College *
Scranton, PA Region XIX DI Game
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 8-0
Harcum College *
Bryn Mawr, PA Region XIX DI Game
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 11-0
Mercer County Community College *
Region XIX DI Game
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 20-0
Essex County College *
Newark, NJ Region XIX DI Game
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Montgomery County Community College (PA) *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 12-0
County College of Morris *
Scranton, PA Region XIX DI Game
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
Bucks County Community College
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Pemberton, NJ Region XIX DI Game
A
* Conference