2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Tue Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Wilkes Univeristy #
Scranton, PA
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
6:00 PM
Misericordia University #
Dallas, PA
A
Sun Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Millersville University #
Millersville, PA
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
7:30 PM
University of Scranton #
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Nov 08
at
TBA
Hostos Community College
Bronx, NY
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Manor College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
Union County College
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Nov 15
at
5:00 PM
Sullivan County Community College
Loch Sheldrake, NY
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Nov 20
at
5:00 PM
Raritan Valley Community College *
Branchburg Township, NJ
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
5:00 PM
Harcum College *
Scranton, PA
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
5:00 PM
Essex County College *
Newark, NJ
A
Thu Dec 06
at
5:00 PM
Bucks County Community College *
Newtown, PA
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
5:00 PM
Cheney University
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Dec 13
at
5:00 PM
Mercer County Community College *
West Windsor Township, NJ
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
12:00 PM
County College of Morris *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Dec 18
at
4:00 PM
Chesapeake College
A
Wed Dec 19
at
3:00 PM
Cecil College ^
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Westchester Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:00 PM
Essex County College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
ASA College
Brooklyn, NY
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
5:00 PM
Bucks County Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
Monroe College
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Manor College *
Montgomery County, PA
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
5:00 PM
Mercer County Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
5:00 PM
Orange County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Harcum College *
Bryn Mawr, PA
A
Tue Feb 05
at
5:00 PM
County College of Morris *
Randolph, NJ
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
Raritan Valley Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College *
Newark, DE
A
Tue Feb 12
at
5:00 PM
Union County College
A
Tue Feb 19
at
5:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division