2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-7
Pct. .781
Conf. 14-3
Pct. .824
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 11-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 32
Pts per game 78.5
FG % 39.1
3PT % 28.2
FT % 57.5
Reb per game 49.5
Ast per game 16.4
October
Tue Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Wilkes Univeristy #
Scranton, PA
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
6:00 PM
Misericordia University #
Dallas, PA
A
Sun Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Millersville University #
Millersville, PA
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
7:30 PM
University of Scranton #
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 76-57
Hostos Community College
Bronx, NY
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 60-50
Union County College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Postponed
Sullivan County Community College
Loch Sheldrake, NY
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 79-74
Raritan Valley Community College *
North Branch, NJ
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 72-61
Harcum College *
Scranton, PA
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 90-89
Sullivan County Community College
@ Loch Sheldrake, NY
N
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 72-34
Essex County College *
Newark, NJ
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 117-11
Bucks County Community College *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Cheyney University
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 73-57
Mercer County Community College *
West Windsor Township, NJ
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 109-55
County College of Morris *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 72-56
Chesapeake College
at Chesapeake
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 82-45
Cecil College
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 85-36
Essex County College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 75-56
Monroe College
New Rochelle, NY
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 85-15
Bucks County Community College *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 103-51
Manor College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 82-55
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 78-76
Monroe College
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 67-53
Sullivan County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Postponed
Mercer County Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 84-41
Orange County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 96-71
Harcum College *
Bryn Mawr, PA
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 80-42
County College of Morris *
Randolph, NJ
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 91-62
Raritan Valley Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 71-69
Union County College *
Cranford, NJ
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 94-77
Monroe Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 67-31
Manor College *
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 94-49
Mercer County Community College
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 83-53
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Pemberton, NJ
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Harcum College %
Region XIX Div II Women's Basketball Tournament Semi-Final
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 79-69
Union County College %
Region XIX Championship Game
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 77-55
Sullivan County Community College %
2019 NJCAA Women’s District N & O Basketball Semi-Final
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Union County College %
@ Loch Sheldrake, NY NJCAA District N/O Championship
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM
Moraine Valley Community College %
@ Harrison, AR
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season