2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-4
Pct. .857
Conf. 19-1
Pct. .950
Streak Won 3
Home 13-2
Away 9-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 74.6
FG % 42.1
3PT % 33.8
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 46.9
Ast per game 16.1
October
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Keystone College #
Scranton, PA - Scrimmage
H
Mon Oct 30
at
8:00 PM
Kings College #
Wilkes-Barre, PA - Scrimmage
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Wilkes University #
Wiilkes-Barre, PA - Scrimmage
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Hostos Community College
@ Syracuse, NY Onondaga Tournament
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 54-35
Sullivan County Community College
@ East Syracuse, NY
N
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 82-45
Northampton Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 84-19
Valley Forge Military College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 63-43
Rowan College at Burlington County *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 92-37
County College of Morris *
Randolph, NJ
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 88-41
Mercer County Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 96-35
Delaware Technical Community College *
Newark. DE
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 82-42
Manor College *
Jenkintown, PA
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 94-62
Raritan Valley Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 60-59
Harcum College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 77-38
Essex County College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 74-69
Union County College *
Cranford, NJ
A
January
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 92-26
Luzerne County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 83-70
Monroe College
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 74-38
Delaware Technical Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 89-68
Raritan Valley Community College *
Branchburg, NJ
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 84-43
CCBC Catonsville
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 108-66
ASA College
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 94-33
Essex County College *
Newark, NJ
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 74-57
Harcum College *
Bryn Mawr, PA
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Union County College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Valley Forge Military College *
Wayne, Pa
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 74-43
County College of Morris *
Scranton, PA
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 93-65
Harford Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 63-47
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Pemberton, NJ
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 65-48
Mercer County Community College *
Trenton, NJ
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 78-54
Manor College *
Scranton, PA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference