2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 5
Pts per game 71.2
FG % 37.5
3PT % 31.3
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 51.8
Ast per game 15.2
October
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Keystone College #
Scranton, PA - Scrimmage
H
Mon Oct 30
at
8:00 PM
Kings College #
Wilkes-Barre, PA - Scrimmage
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Wilkes University #
Wiilkes-Barre, PA - Scrimmage
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Hostos Community College
@ Syracuse, NY Onondaga Tournament
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 54-35
Sullivan County Community College
@ East Syracuse, NY
N
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 82-45
Northampton Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 84-19
Valley Forge Military College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 63-43
Rowan College at Burlington County *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
5:00 PM
County College of Morris *
Randolph, NJ
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
5:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Nov 30
at
5:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College *
Newark. DE
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
Manor College *
Jenkintown, PA
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
5:00 PM
Raritan Valley Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
12:00 PM
Harcum College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
5:00 PM
Essex County College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Dec 14
at
6:00 PM
Union County College *
Cranford, NJ
A
January
Tue Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
Monroe College
A
Tue Jan 16
at
5:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Pemberton, NJ
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
Raritan Valley Community College *
Branchburg, NJ
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM
ASA College
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
Essex County College *
Newark, NJ
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
Orange County Community College
Middletown, NY
A
Sat Feb 03
at
12:00 PM
Harcum College *
Bryn Mawr, PA
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
Union County College
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Feb 08
at
5:00 PM
Valley Forge Military College *
Wayne, Pa
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
County College of Morris *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Feb 15
at
5:00 PM
Mercer County Community College *
Trenton, NJ
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Manor College *
Scranton, PA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference