2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 9-4
Games 19
Runs 126
Batting Avg. .316
On Base % .396
Slugging % .429
Home Runs 6
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Postponed
CCBC Catonsville
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Postponed
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Olney Central College
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
USC Sumter
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Cal Ripken Complex
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Henry Ford College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-5
USC Union
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Spring Training
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Cal Ripken Complex
N
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
USC Salkehatchie
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
USC Salkehatchie
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Henry Ford College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 15-7
CCBC Catonsville
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-0
USC Sumter
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
USC Sumter
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Monroe College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John Wood Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
John Wood Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-3
Cayuga Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Cayuga Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 9-5
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:30 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Corning Community College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Corning Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM
Orange County Community College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:30 PM
Orange County Community College
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Monroe College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:30 PM
Monroe College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
11:00 AM
Onondaga Community College
@ @ Onondaga
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:15 PM
Mercyhurst North East
@ @ Onondaga Syracuse, NY
N
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Monroe Community College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Monroe Community College
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County
Double Header
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County
Double Header - Game 2
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
County College of Morris
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
County College of Morris
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Harford Community College
A
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Harford Community College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Cumberland County College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Cumberland County College
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Herkimer College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Herkimer College
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Scranton
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Scranton
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:30 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Orange County Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Orange County Community College
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Monroe College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:30 PM
Monroe College
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
A