2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 24
Goals/ game 2.40
Shot % .164
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 3.50
August
Fri Aug 19
vs
Final
St. Francis Brooklyn #
Scranton, PA Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 20
vs
Final
Cayuga Community College #
Scranton, PA Scrimmage
H
Wed Aug 24
at
Final
Clarks Summit University #
Clarks Summit, PA Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
Penn State - Scranton #
Dunmore, PA Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
Keystone #
LaPlume, PA Scrimmage
A
September
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
Lycoming JV
Williamsport, PA Exhibition
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Harcum College *
Bryn Mawr, PA Region XIX DI Game
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Mercer County Community College *
West Windsor, NJ Region XIX DI Game
A
Mon Sep 19
vs
Final
Manor College *
Scranton, PA Region XIX DI Game
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Albright JV
Scranton, PA
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Essex County College *
Newark, NJ Region XIX DI Game
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Penn St.-Hazleton
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
County College of Morris
Scranton, PA Region XIX DI Game
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Penn State - Schuylkill
Schuylkill Haven, PA
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Pemberton, NJ Region XIX DI Game
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event