2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 6-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Pts per game 88.3
FG % 44.0
3PT % 31.6
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 43.9
Ast per game 16.9
October
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill College #
Philadelphia, PA
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
6:00 PM
University of the Sciences #
Scranton, PA
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
6:00 PM
University of Scranton #
Scranton, PA
A
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Bloomsburg University #
Bloomsburg, PA
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 105-79
Delaware Technical Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 85-76
Raritan Valley Community College
Branchburg Township, NJ
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 106-91
Harcum College
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 102-83
Ulster County Community College
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 95-82
Essex County College *
Newark, NJ
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 84-77
Bucks County Community College *
Newtown, PA
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 90-81
Monroe Community College
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC) Monroe College Roundball Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 91-85
Macomb Community College
@ New Rochelle, NY (MAC)
N
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 84-71
Cheyney University *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 88-87
Mercer County Community College *
West Windsor Township, NJ
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 88-80
County College of Morris *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 86-70
Chesapeake College
at Chesapeake
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 88-81
Cecil College
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 103-94
Westchester Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 82-78
Essex County College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 102-94
ASA College
Achievement First High School, Brooklyn, NY
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Bucks County Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 86-83
Manor College *
Scranton, PA
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
2:00 PM
Bergen Community College
@ Barclays Center, NY
N
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Monroe College
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Manor College *
Montgomery County, PA
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Mercer County Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Orange County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
County College of Morris *
Randolph, NJ
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College *
Newark, DE
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Valley Forge Military College
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
TBA
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Sullivan County Community College
Loch Sheldrake, NY
A
# Exhibition
* Conference