2017-2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-4
Pct. .846
Conf. 14-1
Pct. .933
Streak Won 4
Home 12-0
Away 9-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 82.1
FG % 45.1
3PT % 32.3
FT % 63.7
Reb per game 44.7
Ast per game 16.8
November
Thu Nov 02
at
2:00 PM
Bloomsburg University #
Bloomsburg, PA Scrimmage
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
3:00 PM
University of the Sciences #
Scranton, PA Scrimmage
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Chesapeake College
at Lackawanna
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
3:00 PM
University of Scranton #
Scranton, PA Scrimmage
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Valley Forge Military College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 87-75
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 82-80
County College of Morris *
Randolph, NJ
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Mercer County Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 107-105
Delaware Technical Community College *
Newark, DE
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 81-74
Manor College *
Jenkintown, PA
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 93-73
Misericordia University
Dallas, PA
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 93-79
Raritan Valley Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 84-66
Frederick Community College
@ Baltimore, MD Ben Williams Classic
N
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
W, 86-85
Baltimore City Community College
Ben Williams Classic
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 114-43
Essex County College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 111-86
Orange County Community College
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 88-58
Bergen Community College
@ Barclays Center
N
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 127-73
Luzerne County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 80-55
Monroe College
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 79-49
Delaware Technical Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 83-72
Raritan Valley Community College *
Branchburg, NJ
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 86-71
CCBC Catonsville
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 75-72
ASA College
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 99-52
Essex County College *
Newark. NJ
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 83-56
Harcum College
Bryn Mawr, PA
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 90-49
Valley Forge Military College *
Wayne, PA
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 75-73
County College of Morris *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 61-51
Mercer County Community College *
Trenton, NJ
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 97-79
Manor College *
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Pemberton, NJ
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
Cecil College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference