2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 31
Pts per game 81.9
FG % 42.1
3PT % 36.5
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 17.2
October
Tue Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
PSU-Scranton (Scrim) #
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
8:00 PM
Marywood (Scrim) #
Scranton, PA
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
W, 94-83
Luzerne County Community College
Nanticoke, PA
A
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
W, 94-86
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Pemberton, NJ Region XIX DII Game
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
4:00 PM
U of Scranton (Scrim) #
Scranton, PA
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 71-69
Misericordia University JV
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 81-75
Delaware Technical Community College *
Scranton, PA Region XIX DII Game
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 82-80
Raritan Valley Community College *
Region XIX DII Game
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 82-69
Essex County College *
Newark, NJ Region XIX DII Game
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
W, 81-71
Mercer County Community College
West Windsor, NJ Region XIX DII
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 84-67
Monroe Community College
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 99-89
County College of Morris *
Scranton, PA Region XIX DII
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
W, 85-71
Valley Forge Military College *
Wayne, PA
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 91-79
Monroe Community College
Pete Pavia Memorial Scholarship Tournament
A
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 75-70
Brookdale Community College
@ Rochester, NY Pete Pavia Memorial Tournament
N
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Manor College *
Scranton, PA
H
January
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 88-76
Essex County College *
Scranton, PA Region XIX DII
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 70-67
ASA College
@ New Rochelle, NY College of New Rochelle, New Rochelle, NY
N
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 81-64
Valley Forge Military College *
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 77-66
Monroe College
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 73-67
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Scranton, PA Region XIX DII
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 81-65
County College of Morris *
Randolph, NJ Region XIX DII
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 81-75
Manor College *
Jenkintown, PA Region XIX DII
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 100-68
Mercer County Community College
Scranton, PA Region XIX DII
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 100-76
Orange County Community College
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 89-85
Harcum College
Scranton, PA Region XIX DII
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 95-88
Delaware Technical Community College *
Newark, DE Region XIX DII
A
Mon Feb 13
at
Cancelled
Sullivan County Community College
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 100-84
Susquehanna University JV
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 99-65
Misericordia University JV
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 92-69
Eastern University JV
St. David's PA
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 84-62
Raritan Valley Community College *
Scranton, PA Region XIX DII
H
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
L, 78-63
Cecil College
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 83-61
Orange County Community College %
Scranton, PA Region XIX DII Quarterfinal
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 95-72
Essex County College %
Region XIX Semifinal @ County College of Morris
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season