2019 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
TBA
ASA College (Miami)
@ TBA
N
September
Sun Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Wagner College
Staten Island, NY
A
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
Snow College
Ephraim, UT
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
NJ Warriors
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Erie Community College
Scranton, PA
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
ASA Brooklyn Avengers *
TBA
A
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
Monroe College *
New Rochelle, NY
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Hocking College
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
Nassau Community College
Scranton, PA
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
Richmond Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
Scranton, PA
H
* Conference