2017 Football Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-1
Yds 383.3
Rush 150.2
Pass 233.1
Pts/game 34.3
Yds allowed 293.7
Rush allowed 78.7
Pass allowed 215.0
Pts allowed/game 19.2
August
Sat Aug 26
at
1:00 PM
Montclair University #
Montclaire, NJ Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Cancelled
Gattaca
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 47-15
Hudson Valley Community College
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 56-14
New Jersey Warriors
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 48-39
Nassau Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 49-14
Erie Community College
Scranton, PA
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 21-14
ASA College *
@ Garden City, NY Uniondale, NY
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 19-0
Monroe College *
New Rochelle, NY
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 35-12
Hocking College
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 24-0
College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL
A
November
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 41-34
Georgia Military College
@ Huntington, WV at Marshall University
N
# Exhibition
* Conference