2016 Football Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 2-0
Yds 485.7
Rush 255.7
Pass 230.0
Pts/game 46.8
Yds allowed 273.9
Rush allowed 33.5
Pass allowed 240.4
Pts allowed/game 19.7
August
Sun Aug 28
at
1:00 PM
Montclair State University #
Montclair, NJ
A
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Gattaca
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Valley Forge Military College
Wayne, PA
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Hudson Valley Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Nassau Community College
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Erie Community College
Orchard Park, NY
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
ASA College *
at Scranton, PA: 501 Vine St, Scranton, PA 18509
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Monroe College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Hocking College
@ Peden Staduim Athens Athens, OH
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
College of DuPage
Scranton, PA
H
November
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Georgia Military College
@ Huntington, WV Huntington, WV
N
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final - OT
Mesa Community College %
Valley of the Sun Bowl
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event