2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Surry Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
12:00 PM
Rockingham Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Rockingham Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
12:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
3:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College ^
A
Fri Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College ^
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ripken Experience, March 4-March 10 Myrtle Beach, SC,
N
Thu Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
Dutchess Community College
A
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Corning Community College
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Corning Community College
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Gateway Community College
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Gateway Community College
H
Tue Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Messiah College JV
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM
Luzerne County Community College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Rockland Community College
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Rockland Community College
Double Header Game #2
H
Tue Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Monroe Community College
A
Tue Mar 27
at
4:30 PM
Monroe Community College
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
Orange County Community College
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
County College of Morris
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
County College of Morris
Scranton, PA
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Valley Forge Military College *
Scranton, PA
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Valley Forge Military College *
Scranton, PA
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Sussex County Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Sussex County Community College *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Sullivan County Community College
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Harford Community College
@ PNC Field
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Harford Community College
@ PNC Field
N
Tue Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Orange County Community College
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
ASA College
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
ASA College
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
ASA College
H
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Sullivan County Community College
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Northampton Community College
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:30 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
@ PNC Stadium
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
5:30 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
@ PNC Field
N
May
Thu May 03
at
3:30 PM
Northampton Community College
A
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:30 PM
Monroe Community College
H
* Conference
^ Division