2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-18
Pct. .591
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 6-1
Neutral 13-12
Games 44
Runs 374
Batting Avg. .354
On Base % .441
Slugging % .564
Home Runs 52
February
Sun Feb 18
at
Cancelled
Guilford Technical Community College
Unplayable Field Conditions
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Cancelled
Guilford Technical Community College
Unplayable Field Conditions
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Cancelled
Surry Community College
Unplayable Field Conditions
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Cancelled
Surry Community College
Unplayable Field Conditions
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Camden County College
@ Diamond Nation
N
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Olney Central College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Olney Central College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC,
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Danville Area Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Kankakee Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Kankakee Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Henry Ford College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
PSU Allegheny
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
Danville Area Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-6
Carl Sandburg College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Postponed
Corning Community College
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Postponed
Corning Community College
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Suffolk CC
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Suffolk CC
@ Yaphank N.Y.
N
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
W, 10-5
Messiah College JV
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College
Scranton, PA (Single 9 Inning)
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Rockland Community College
@ Berwick, PA
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Rockland Community College
@ Berwick, PA Double Header Game #2
N
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-6
Orange County Community College
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-3
Dutchess Community College
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
County College of Morris *
@ Endwell, NY
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-7
County College of Morris *
@ Endwell, NY
N
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-5
Valley Forge Military College *
@ Diamond Nation Scranton, PA
N
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Valley Forge Military College *
@ Diamond Nation Scranton, PA
N
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Sussex County Community College *
@Frozen Ropes/Chester, NY
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
Sussex County Community College *
@Frozen Ropes/Chester, NY
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-6
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Sullivan County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Cancelled
Monroe Community College
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Cancelled
Monroe Community College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
Delaware Technical Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-6
Delaware Technical Community College *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Harford Community College
@ Scranton, Pa.
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Harford Community College
@ Scranton, Pa.
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
Mercer County Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-12
Mercer County Community College *
Scranton, PA
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-4
ASA College
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-12
ASA College
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 19-15
Northampton Community College
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Rowan College at Burlington County *
@ Moosic, PA
N
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Luzerne County Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-13
Rowan College at Burlington County *
H
Thu May 03
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-7
Northampton Community College
Bethlehem, PA
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 13-11
ASA College
Scranton, PA
H
Sun May 06
vs
Cancelled
Monroe Community College
H
Sun May 06
vs
Cancelled
Monroe Community College
Scranton, PA
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Sussex County Community College %
@ West Windsor, NJ NJCAA Region XIX Playoff
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Mercer County Community College %
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Sussex County Community College %
@ West Windsor, NJ West Windsor, NJ NJCAA Region XIX Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Mercer County Community College %
@ Mercer West Windsor, NJ Region XIX Division II Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season