2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 35-17
Pct. .673
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 15-7
Neutral 9-6
Games 52
Runs 368
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .417
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 40
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
Rockingham Community College
Wentworth, NC DH - Game 1
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 6 innings
Rockingham Community College
Wentworth, NC DH - Game 2
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 7 innings
Surry Community College
Dobson, NC DH - Game 1
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 7 innings
Surry Community College
Dobson, NC DH - Game 2
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Rockland Community College
Flemington, NJ DH - Game 1
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
Rockland Community College
Flemington, NJ DH - Game 2
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Postponed
PSU Schuylkill
Scranton, PA 1-9 inning Game
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
Danville Area Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC DH - Game 1
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
College of Lake County
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC DH - Game 2
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
Olney Central College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC DH - Game 1
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
Middlesex County College
@ Myrtle Beach Myrtle Beach, SC DH - Game 2
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
Potomac State College of WVU
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC DH - Game 1
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
John Wood Community College
@ Ripken Myrtle Beach, SC DH - Game 2
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
Mercyhurst North East
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
College of Lake County
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC DH - Game 2
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Massasoit Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC DH - Game 1
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
Henry Ford College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC DH - Game 2
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Cancelled
CCBC Catonsville
Catonsville, MD
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Cancelled
CCBC Catonsville
Catonsville, MD DH - Game 2
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Cancelled
Dutchess Community College
Poughkeepsie, NY DH - Game 1
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Cancelled
Dutchess Community College
Poughkeepsie, NY DH - Game 2
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Messiah College JV
Mechanicsburg, PA 1-9 inning game
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
Queensborough Community College
@ Yaphank, NY Yaphank, NY DH - Game 1
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
Queensborough Community College
@ Yaphank, NY Yaphank, NY DH - Game 2
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
Suffolk CC
@ Yaphank, NY
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
Suffolk CC
@ Yaphank, NY
N
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Monroe Community College
Rochester, NY DH - Game 1
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Monroe Community College
Rochester, NY DH - Game 2
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
Corning Community College
Corning, NY DH - Game 1
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
Corning Community College
Corning, NY DH - Game 2
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
ASA College
Brooklyn, NY 1-9 inning game
A
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
County College of Morris *
Randolph, NJ DH - Game 1
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
County College of Morris *
Randolph NJ DH - Game 2
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
Valley Forge Military College *
Wayne, PA DH - Game 1
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
Valley Forge Military College *
Wayne, PA DH - Game 2
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Wilkes JV
Scranton, PA 1-9 inning game
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 11 innings
Monroe Community College
Scranton, PA DH - Game 1
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
Monroe Community College
Scranton, PA DH - Game 2
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
Sussex County Community College *
Augusta, NJ DH - Game 1
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
Sussex County Community College *
Augusta, NJ DH - Game 2
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
Delaware Technical Community College *
Scranton, PA DH - Game 1
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
Delaware Technical Community College *
Scranton, PA DH - Game 2
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
Wilkes University
Scranton, PA 1-9 inning game
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
Raritan Valley Community College *
Branchburg Township, NJ DH - Game 1
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
Raritan Valley Community College *
Branchburg Township, NJ DH - Game 2
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Scranton, PA 1-9 inning game
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Suffolk CC
Scranton, PA DH - Game 1
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
Mercer County Community College *
West Windsor, NJ DH - Game 1
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Suffolk CC
Scranton, PA DH - Game 2
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
Mercer County Community College *
West Windsor, NJ DH - Game 2
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
ASA College
Scranton, PA 1-9 inning game
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Scranton, PA DH - Game 1
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
Rowan College at Burlington County *
Scranton, PA DH - Game 2
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bucks County Community College
DH - Game 1
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
Bucks County Community College
DH - Game 2
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Postponed
Luzerne County Community College
Scranton, PA 1-9 inning game
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
Luzerne County Community College
A
Thu May 04
vs
Final
Northampton Community College
1-9 inning game
H
Sun May 07
at
Cancelled
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Schnecksville, PA DH - Game 1
A
Sun May 07
at
Cancelled
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Schnecksville, PA DH - Game 2
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final
Mercer County Community College %
@ Georgetown, DE Region 19 Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
Rowan College at Burlington County %
Georgetown, DE Region XIX DII Baseball Tournament
H
Sun May 14
at
Final - 10 innings
County College of Morris %
Georgetown, DE Region XIX Division II Baseball Tournament
A
Mon May 15
vs
Final
Mercer County Community College %
@ Del Tech Region 19 Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event