Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Mecca Athletic Director
570-504-0920 meccak@lackawanna.edu
Joe Paparelli Asst. Athletic Director/SID
570-504-1761 paparellij@lackawanna.edu
Joya Whittington Senior Woman Administrator
570-955-1554 WhittingtonJ@lackawanna.edu
Danny Berg Assistant to Athletic Director
570-961-0700 bergd@lackawanna.edu
Sam Pientack Athletic Trainer
570-955-1471 PientackS@lackawanna.edu
Sara Talarico Athletic Trainer
570-955-1471 TalaricoS@lackawanna.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Thompson Head Coach
651-491-5179 ThompsonB@lackawanna.edu
Joe Tomachick Pitching Coach
Jerry Davis Assistant Baseball Coach
Joe Cice Assistant Baseball Coach
joe.cice@falcons.lackawanna.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Duda Head Football Coach, Defensive Line Coach
570-961-7852 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Charles Grande Associate Head Coach, Wide Receivers Coach, Strength and Conditioning Coach
570-903-9883 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Bill Reiss Defensive Coordinator, Linebackers and Special Teams Coach, Recruiting Coordinator
570-955-1467 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Josh Pardini Offensive Coordinator, Offensive Line Coach
570-955-1472 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Michael Behr Quarterbacks Coach, Specialists
570-778-7146 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
George Pachucy Tight Ends Coach
570-955-1467 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Rich Palazzi Defensive Backs Coach
570-955-1467 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Lou Cella Centers and Guards Coach
570-955-1467 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Christian Gumbs Running Back Coach
570-955-1467 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
John Jenkins Video Coordinator / Statistician
570-955-1467 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Jake Myers Assistant Coach
570-955-1467 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Christian Martinez Assistant Coach
570-955-1467 recruiting@lackawanna.edu
Greg Cusma Equipment Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Coyle Head Men’s Basketball Coach
570-687-5001 CoyleB@lackawanna.edu
A.J. McKenna Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
570-961-0700
Pat Doherty Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
570-961-0700
Chad Pettus Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
570-961-0700

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Lloyd Head Golf Coach
570-961-0700 lloydp@lackawanna.edu
Mike Bonavoglia Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Ellison Head Men's Soccer Coach
570-982-3534 ellisonj@lackawanna.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Pittsman Head Softball Coach
570-885-3928 PittsmanJ@lackawanna.edu
Dave Benson Asst. Softball Coach
570-961-0700 David.benson@falcons.lackawanna.edu
Bob Orlowski Assistant Softball Coach
570-961-0700 Orlowskir@lackawanna.edu
Tom Rudzinski Assistant Softball Coach/Pitching
570-961-0700 tom.rudzinski@falcons.lackawanna.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joya Whittington Head Women's Basketball Coach, Senior Woman Administrator
570-241-2252 WhittingtonJ@lackawanna.edu
Terrence Bomar Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
570-955-1554 bomart@lackawanna.edu
Colleen Walsh Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
570-955-1554 WalshC@lackawanna.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Errol Mannick Head Women's Soccer Coach
570-903-9060 mannicke@lackawanna.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mohesh Koregaokar Head Women's Tennis Coach
570-977-7487 KoregaokarM@lackawanna.edu
Carolyn Quinn Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
570-961-0700 QuinnC@lackawanna.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Hummer
570-592-8701 HummerJ@lackawanna.edu
Tyler Pittsman
(570) 961-0700

View: Mobile | Desktop